UP AND COMING SHOWS/EVENTS
 
Alexandria Festival of the Arts, Alexandria, VA (Pending)
Saturday, September 16, Sunday, September 17
Saint James Court Art Show, Louisville, KY 
Friday, October 6, Saturday, October 7, Sunday, October 8
Bayou City Downtown, Houston, TX (Booth 344)
Saturday, October 14, Sunday, October 15
Blufton Arts and Seafood Festival, Blufton, SC
Saturday, October 21, Sunday, October 22
Brookhaven Art Show, Brookhaven, GA
Saturday, October 21, Sunday, October 22
Great Gulf Coast Arts Festival, Pensacola, FL, 
Friday, November 3, Saturday, November 4 and Sunday, November 5